ata outsourcing company registration in thailand, visa work permit thailand, hr and payroll, legal services

Services juridiques

En plus d'être un cabinet d'avocats, notre groupe est globalement une solution de services à guichet unique avec plusieurs entités formant un noyau unique de compétences.

Notre équipe de contentieux combine l’expérience de milliers d’heures de négociations à partir de toute une gamme de litiges devant les tribunaux thaïlandais. Notre équipe peut également s’appuyer sur différents départements des équipes des ressources humaines, de l’immigration, des finances et de la comptabilité pour défendre vos dossiers depuis les tribunaux inférieurs jusqu’à la Cour d’appel jusqu’à la Cour suprême.

Toute notre équipe est bilingue, ils peuvent parler et communiquer en anglais.

Nous croyons que l’un des facteurs les plus importants pour vous aider dans le processus de litige est un bon niveau de communication.

Sur votre cas, notre service juridique est disposé à fournir une heure de conseil gratuit avant l'envoi d'un devis.

Notre équipe juridique

Artichanee Reanhin​

Avocate / Directeur Juridique
Domaines de pratique

Des questions sur un problème judiciaire? Demandez à nos experts

Nous luttons pour vos droits

Il est normal que les entreprises rencontrent des problèmes qui nécessitent des méthodes juridiques pour être résolus, tels que rupture de contrat, arriérés de paiement, etc. Lorsqu’un litige civil survient, si un contrat ou une dette survient en Thaïlande ou si la nationalité d’une partie est une personne thaïlandaise ou personne morale. L’autre partie peut intenter une action en justice en Thaïlande.

Responsabilité du directeur et de l’actionnaire d’une société à responsabilité limitée en vertu de la loi thaïlandaise.

Selon le code civil et commercial thaïlandais, les administrateurs de la société sont les représentants de la société dans l’exécution de diverses activités conformément aux objectifs de la société, tels que la conclusion de divers contrats avec les clients. Si une action cause un dommage à la société ou à ses actionnaires, l’administrateur peut être poursuivi en vertu de la loi en responsabilité civile ou pénale. Les administrateurs de la société accomplissent toutes les affaires relevant de leurs pouvoirs et devoirs sans engager leur responsabilité personnelle. L’administrateur n’est responsable des dettes de la société que s’il existe un contrat reconnaissant sa responsabilité comme débiteur solidaire ou comme garant. Les actionnaires d’une société à responsabilité limitée ne sont responsables des dettes de la société que pour la valeur non utilisée des actions.

Toutefois, en vertu de l’article 44 de la Consumer Case Procedure Act B.E. 2551, dans l’affaire, qu’une action est intentée contre une entreprise, et qu’il apparaît que l’entreprise a opéré ou a été constituée de mauvaise foi, a utilisé un comportement trompeur contre les consommateurs, ou a détourné des biens de l’entreprise pour avoir des fonds suffisants pour satisfaire aux obligations, le demandeur ou le le tribunal peut citer les actionnaires, les administrateurs ou les personnes qui reçoivent les biens détournés comme défendeurs conjoints à moins qu’ils ne soient déclarés innocents.

Lorsqu’une personne décède ou que la loi est considérée comme un décès, ses biens, droits, devoirs ou existence de responsabilité avant sa mort deviennent son héritage à ses héritiers qui doivent avoir un administrateur de succession pour partager l’héritage avec les héritiers.

Si la personne décédée a des actifs enregistrés en tant que titres fonciers, copropriétés, certificats d’utilisation, Nor Sor 3, immatriculations de véhicules, comptes bancaires, ces actifs dans la gestion de l’héritage, les autorités compétentes n’apporteront aucune modification à l’enregistrement de ces propriétés jusqu’à ce que le tribunal a émis une ordonnance nommant un administrateur de succession.

Les personnes suivantes ne peuvent être administrateurs d’une succession :

  1. Personne mot sui juris.
  2. Personnes aliénées ou jugées quasi-incompétentes.
  3. Personnes déclarées en faillite par le tribunal.

La requête pour demander au tribunal de nommer un administrateur d’une succession doit être déposée auprès du tribunal où la personne décédée est domiciliée dans la zone du tribunal au moment du décès. Si la personne décédée n’a pas de domicile dans le Royaume de Thaïlande, elle doit être déposée auprès du tribunal où l’héritage se situe dans la zone du tribunal. Par conséquent, si le défunt est un étranger décédé en Thaïlande et possède des biens en Thaïlande, il est nécessaire de demander au tribunal thaïlandais une ordonnance désignant un administrateur de succession pour gérer la succession en Thaïlande.

Il existe 10 motifs d’action en divorce en vertu de la loi thaïlandaise, comme suit :

  1. le mari a nourri ou honoré une autre femme comme sa femme, ou la femme a commis l’adultère, l’autre conjoint peut introduire une demande de divorce.
  2. l’un des époux est coupable d’inconduite, nonobstant le fait que cette inconduite soit une infraction pénale ou non, si elle cause à l’autre :
  3. avoir sérieusement honte.
  4. d’être insulté ou haï ou du fait de la continuation d’être mari ou femme du conjoint ayant commis l’inconduite ; ou alors
  5. subir des blessures ou des troubles excessifs lorsque la condition, la position et la cohabitation en tant que mari et femme sont prises en considération ; ce dernier peut introduire une demande de divorce.
  6. l’un des époux a causé des atteintes graves ou des tortures au corps ou à l’esprit de l’autre ou a gravement insulté l’autre ou ses ascendants, ces derniers peuvent demander le divorce.
  7. l’un des époux a abandonné l’autre depuis plus d’un an, ce dernier peut demander le divorce.
  8. (4/1) l’un des époux a été condamné par un arrêt définitif de la Cour et est emprisonné depuis plus d’un an dans l’infraction commise sans aucune participation, consentement ou connaissance de l’autre, et la cohabitation maritale causera à l’autre partie des blessures ou des troubles excessifs, cette dernière peut introduire une demande de divorce.
  9. (4/2) Le mari et la femme vivent volontairement séparés parce qu’ils ne peuvent pas cohabiter paisiblement pendant plus de trois ans ou vivent séparément pendant plus de trois ans par ordonnance du tribunal, l’un ou l’autre des époux peut demander le divorce.
  10. l’un des époux est déclaré disparu ou a quitté son domicile ou sa résidence depuis plus de trois ans et ne sait s’il est vivant ou décédé.
  11. l’un des époux n’a pas fourni d’entretien et de soutien appropriés à l’autre ou a commis des actes gravement préjudiciables à la relation entre mari et femme à un point tel que l’autre a eu des ennuis excessifs lorsque la condition, la position et la cohabitation en tant que mari et femme sont compte tenu, ce dernier peut introduire une action en divorce.
  12. l’un des époux a été aliéné pendant plus de trois ans de façon continue et une telle folie est difficilement guérissable, de sorte que la continuation du mariage ne peut être attendue, l’autre peut introduire une demande de divorce.
  13. Si l’un des époux a rompu un lien de bonne conduite exécuté par lui, l’autre époux peut introduire une demande de divorce.
  14. Si l’un des époux est atteint d’une maladie transmissible et dangereuse, incurable et susceptible de blesser l’autre, ce dernier peut demander le divorce.
  15. l’un des époux souffre d’un handicap physique tel qu’il est définitivement dans l’impossibilité de cohabiter en tant que mari et femme, l’autre peut introduire une demande de divorce.

Votre situation est-elle la raison de la procédure de divorce en vertu de la loi thaïlandaise ? Nous aimerions vous donner quelques conseils.

Une affaire de consommateur désigne une affaire entre un consommateur ayant un litige concernant un droit ou une obligation légale liée à la consommation de biens ou de services et une affaire civile en vertu de la loi relative à la responsabilité pour les dommages résultant de biens dangereux, par exemple :

  1. Cas commerciaux tels que des voitures, des maisons, des condominiums, des terrains et des produits de consommation.
  2. Cas de location de biens tels que des voitures, des maisons, des condominiums et des bureaux.
  3. Caisses de location-vente telles que voitures, motos et appareils électriques.
  4. Cas de travaux contractuels, comme la construction d’une maison ou la rénovation d’une maison ou de condominiums.

Loi sur la protection des consommateurs B.E. 2522 (1979)

« Achat » comprend la location, la location-vente ou l’acquisition par quelque moyen que ce soit moyennant une contrepartie monétaire ou une autre valeur.

« Vente » comprend la location, la vente par location-vente ou l’achat par quelque moyen que ce soit, pour laquelle une contrepartie monétaire ou une autre valeur est exigée, et comprend également l’offre ou l’invitation à faire ce qui précède.

« Marchandises » désigne les articles produits ou possédés pour la vente.

« Service » désigne un engagement à accomplir un travail, l’octroi de tout droit ou permission d’utiliser ou de conférer un avantage dans une propriété ou une entreprise, pour laquelle une contrepartie monétaire ou une autre valeur est exigée, à l’exclusion de la location de services en vertu de la législation du travail.

« Produire » signifie fabriquer, mélanger, préparer, assembler, inventer ou dénaturer, et inclut transformer, modifier, sélectionner ou diviser pour le reconditionnement.

« Consommateur » désigne une personne qui achète ou obtient des services d’un homme d’affaires ou une personne à qui un homme d’affaires a offert ou invité à acheter des biens ou à obtenir des services et comprend une personne qui utilise dûment des biens ou une personne qui obtient dûment des services d’un homme d’affaires même s’il n’est pas une personne qui paie la rémunération.

« Homme d’affaires » désigne un vendeur, un fabricant ou un importateur de biens à vendre, ou un acheteur de biens destinés à la revente, la personne qui rend des services, et comprend une personne qui exploite l’entreprise de publicité.

Une affaire de travail est une affaire où il y a un conflit entre un employeur et un employé en vertu d’un contrat de travail ou au sujet des droits d’un employeur et d’un employé en vertu de la loi sur la protection du travail et de la loi sur les relations de travail. De tels conflits devraient être examinés par un juge connaissant et comprenant les questions de travail, ainsi que par des juges associés pour les employeurs et les employés.

Lorsqu’un conflit du travail survient, le demandeur déposera la plainte auprès du tribunal du travail thaïlandais dans la juridiction territoriale du lieu de travail des employés, ou dont le demandeur ou le défendeur a son domicile.

Secteurs industriels

Construction

Gouvernement

Contentieux & Plaidoyer

Entreprise

Soins de santé

Fabrication et industries

Éducation

Propriété intellectuelle

Associations à but non lucratif

Énergie et ressources naturelles

Internationale

Immobilier

Services financiers

Travail et emploi

Détail

Alimentation et agriculture

Sciences de la vie

Sports et divertissement

Travaillons ensemble

Nous travaillons comme une seule équipe unie avec des entreprises leaders du marché dans le monde entier et donnons à nos clients les conseils de la plus haute qualité possible.

ATA Outsourcing

Among being a legal firm, our group is overall a one-stop services solution with several entities forming a unique core of competencies.

Our litigation team combines the experience of thousands of hours of negotiation from a whole range of disputes in the Thai courts, they can also rely on a Strong HR, immigration financial, and accounting team to defend your cases from the lower courts through the Court of Appeal to the Supreme Court.

All our team is bi-lingual, they can speak and communicate in English.

We believe that one of the most important factors to help you in the litigation process is a good communication level.

We offer, free of charge a consultancy of one hour thru a video call to listen to all of your concerns prior to sending you a quotation for our services

CONTACT US

Practice Areas

Criminal Dispute

Consumer Dispute

Administrative Dispute

Labour & Employment Dispute

Intellectual Property

Family Services

Personal Data Protection (PDPA)

Contract Drafting

Last Will

Legal Consulting

Power of Attorney

Extradition

Questions about a judicial issue? Ask our experts

Ask An Expert

We fight for your rights

It is normal for businesses to encounter problems that require legal methods to resolve, such as breach of contract, payment arrears, etc. When a civil dispute arises, if a contract or debt occurs in Thailand or the nationality of one party is a Thai person or juristic person. The other party can take legal action in Thailand.

Liability of director and shareholder of a company limited under Thailand Law

According to the Thai Civil and Commercial Code, directors of the company are the representatives of the company in carrying out various activities in accordance with the objectives of the company, such as making various contracts with customers. If any action causes damage to the company or its shareholders, the director may be prosecuted under the law for civil or criminal liability. The directors of the company do any business under their powers and duties without being personally liable. The director shall not be responsible for the company’s debts except there is a contract admitting liability as a joint debtor or as a guarantor. Shareholders in a limited company are liable for the company’s debts only for the unused share value.

However, under Section 44 of the Consumer Case Procedure Act B.E. 2551, in the case, that action is brought against a company, and it appears that the company operated or was incorporated in bad faith, used deceitful behavior against consumers, or embezzled company property to have sufficient funds to satisfy obligations, the plaintiff or the court may summon shareholders, directors or persons receiving the embezzled property to be joint defendants unless they are proven innocent.

When a person dies or the law is considered to be a fatality, his property, rights, duties, or liability existence before his death becomes his inheritance to his heirs who must have an administrator of an estate to share the inheritance with the heirs.

If the deceased person has assets registered as land title deeds, condominiums, certificates of utilization, Nor Sor 3, vehicle registrations, bank accounts, these assets in the inheritance management, the relevant authorities will not make any registration changes to those properties until the court has issued an order appointing an administrator of an estate.

The following persons cannot be administrators of an estate:

  1. Person mot sui juris.
  2. Persons of unsound mind or adjudged quasi-incompetent.
  3. Persons adjudged bankrupt by the Court.

The petition to request the Court for appointment of Administrator of an estate must be filed to the Court where the deceased person is domiciled within the Court area at the time of death. If the deceased person does not have a domicile in the Kingdom of Thailand must be filed in Court where inheritance is within the Court area. Therefore, if the deceased is a foreigner who died in Thailand and has assets in Thailand, it is necessary to apply to the Thai court for an order appointing an administrator of an estate to manage the estate in Thailand.

There are 10 grounds of action for divorce under Thai law as follows:

  1. the husband has given maintenance to or honored such other woman as his wife, or the wife has committed adultery, the other spouse may enter a claim for divorce
  2. one spouse is guilty of misconduct, notwithstanding whether such misconduct is a criminal offense or not, if it causes the other:
  3. to be seriously ashamed
  4. to be insulted of hated or account of the continuance of being husband or wife of the spouse having committed the misconduct; or
  5. to sustain excessive injury or trouble where the condition, position, and cohabitation as husband and wife are taken into consideration; the latter may enter a claim for divorce.
  6. one spouse has caused serious harm or torture to the body or mind of the other or has seriously insulted the other or his or her ascendants, the latter may enter a claim for divorce.
  7. one spouse has deserted the other for more than one year, the latter may enter a claim for divorce.
  8. (4/1) one spouse had been sentenced by a final judgment of the Court and has been imprisoned for more than one year in the offense committed without any participation, consent, or the knowledge of the other, and the cohabitation as husband and wife will cause the other party to sustain excessive injury or trouble, the latter may enter a claim for divorce.
  9. (4/2) The husband and wife voluntarily live separately because of being unable to cohabit peacefully for more than three years or live separately for more than three years by the order of the Court, either spouse may enter a claim for divorce.
  10. one spouse has been adjudged to have disappeared or has left his or her domicile or residence for more than three years and is uncertain whether he or she is living or dead.
  11. one spouse has failed to give proper maintenance and support to the other or committed acts seriously adverse to the relationship of husband and wife to such an extent that the other has been in excessive trouble where the condition, position, and cohabitation as husband and wife are taking into consideration, the latter may enter a claim for divorce.
  12. one spouse has been an insane person for more than three years continuously and such insanity is hardly curable so the continuance of marriage cannot be expected, the other may enter a claim for divorce.
  13. If one spouse has broken a bond of good behavior executed by him or her, the other spouse may enter a claim for divorce.
  14. If one spouse is suffering from a communicable and dangerous disease that is incurable and may cause injury to the other, the latter may file a claim for divorce.
  15. one spouse has a physical disadvantage so as to be permanently unable to cohabit as husband and wife, the other may enter a claim for divorce.

Does your situation be the reason for the divorce proceeding under Thai law? We would like to give you some advice.

A consumer Case is meaning a case between a consumer having a dispute in relation to a legal right or obligation related to the consumption of goods or services and a civil case under the law relating to liability for damage arising from unsafe goods for example:

  1. Trading cases such as cars, houses, condominiums, land, and consumer products.
  2. Property rental cases such as cars, houses, condominiums, and offices.
  3. Hire purchase cases such as cars, motorcycles, and electrical appliances.
  4. Case for contract work, such as building a house, or renovating a house or condominiums.

Consumer Protection Act B.E. 2522 (1979)

“Purchase” includes hire, hire-purchase, or acquire by whatever means for monetary consideration or other value

“Sale” includes let, sell-by hire-purchase, or procure by whatever means, for which monetary consideration or other value is demanded, and also includes offer or invitation to do as aforesaid

“Goods” means articles produced or possessed for sale

“Service” means an undertaking to accomplish a work, grant of any right or permission to use or conferring benefit in any property or business, for which monetary consideration or other value is demanded, excluding hire of services under the labor laws

“Produce” means manufacture, mix, prepare, assemble, invent or denature, and includes transform, modify, select or divide for repackaging

“Consumer” means a person who buys or obtains services from a businessman or a person who has been offered or invited by a businessman to purchase goods or obtain services and includes a person who duly uses goods or a person who duly obtains services from a businessman even he/she is not a person who pays the remuneration

“Businessman” means a seller, manufacturer or importer of goods sale, or purchaser of goods for resale, the person who renders services, and includes a person who operates the advertising business

A labor case is a case where there is a conflict between an employer and an employee under an employment contract or about the rights of an employer and an employee under the law on labor protection and the law on labor relations. Such conflicts should be considered by a judge who has knowledge and understanding of labor issues together with associate judges for employers and employees.

When a labor dispute arises, the Plaintiff will file the complaint at the Thai labor court within the territorial jurisdiction of the place of work of the employees, or of which the plaintiff or the defendant has domicile.

Industry Sectors

Construction

Government

Litigation & Advocacy

Corporate

Health Care

Manufacturing & Industrials

Education

Intellectual Property

Nonprofit Organizations

Energy & Natural Resources

International

Real Estate

Financial Services

Labor & Employment

Retail

Food & Agriculture

Life Sciences

Sports & Entertainment

Let’s work together

We work as a single united team with market leading firms around the world and give our clients the highest quality advice possible.

MAKE ENQUIRY